Get in touch with Kennedy’s

Kennedy’s is based in Kings Hill in Kent – UK. We work from an old converted old officers barracks; a building situated on what was once part of an old airfield. Our offices are in a place where the officers once slept before their next missions in the war. Yes, they really have machine guns holes; originals in the walls! If you come for a coffee to see us, we could take you to the old 1930s flight deck, which is now a Costa Coffee, and the airfield which is now an Asda car park!

Our nearest train station is West Malling. It’s about 2 kilometers away and there is a shuttle bus running up from the station to Kings Hill. We also have a huge car park – a real luxury in the South East!

Postal Address for all correspondence

Kennedy's Publications Ltd
Suite 11, 70 Churchill Square
Kings Hill, West Malling
Kent ME19 4YU
United Kingdom

Tel:  +44 (0)1732 752090
Fax: +44 (0)1732 752091
General Enquiries: post@kennedys.co.uk

 

Meet the team:

Angus Kennedy - Managing Director and Editor
Angus is also active as the editor of the magazines and is also the owner of the business. Angus is available to discuss your promotional requirements for both Kennedy’s Confection online and Kennedy's Confection (print magazine) with you. Email Angus: editor@kennedys.co.uk and visit his private website here.

Neill Barston - Managing Editor
Managing Editor for Kennedy’s Confection – both print and online editions. nbarston@kennedys.co.uk

Duncan Armstrong – Sales and Marketing
For advertising information – both in the print edition and online – please contact Duncan, who will be happy to discuss your requirements: darmstrong@kennedys.co.uk

Tracey Kirby - Accounts
For invoicing and accounts queries please contact Tracey on: accounts@kennedys.co.uk

Sophie Kennedy - Subscriptions Manager
For subscription enquiries for both the magazines and online packages please email Sophie on: skennedy@kennedys.co.uk

James Kennedy - Production / Design Manager
James is available to answer any queries customers may have on advertisement production and design issues and is happy to assist companies to get the best out of their campaigns. jkennedy@kennedys.co.uk

Kennedy’s Confection Magazine sales enquiries - akennedy@kennedys.co.uk

London Chocolate Forum sales enquiries - akennedy@kennedys.co.uk